Opening Hours
Online Tickets
mine plan

Partners

In the salt mine of Berchtesgaden and the surrounding area there is plenty to do. Together with our partners, we ensure that your trip to Berchtesgaden is one to remember.

 

Tourist attractions:

Alte Saline Bad Reichenhall www.alte-saline-bad-reichenhall.de
Bayerische Seenschifffahrt GmbH  www.seenschifffahrt.de
Berchtesgadener Bergbahn AG  www.jennerbahn.de
Watzmann Therme www.watzmanntherme.de
Kehlsteinhaus www.kehlsteinhaus.de
Schloss Berchtesgaden www.haus-bayern.com
Nationalpark Berchtesgaden www.nationalpark-berchtesgaden.de
Swarowski Kristallwelten  www.swarowski.com
Hochschwarzeck Bergbahn GmbH www.hochscharzeck.info
Erlebniswelt Chiemgau www.erlebniswelt-chiemgau.de
Bayrisches Staatsbad Kur-GmbH  www.bad-reichenhall.de
Schloss Adelsheim Heimatmuseum www.heimatmuseum.de
SEA LIFE München  http://www.sealife.de/local/index.php?loc=munich
Beliebte Reiseziele

www.beliebte-reiseziele.org

Hotels:

Bayern Gastgeber www.bayern-gastgeber.de
Berchtesgadener Land  www.berchtesgadener-land.com
Das Original KinderHotels www.kinderhotels.com

 

Other partners:

Salzheilstollen Berchtesgaden www.salzheilstollen.com
Fotolabor am Salzbergwerk GmbH www.foto-st.de
Berchtesgadener Land Tourismus www.berchtesgadener-land.com
Kinderland www.kinderland.by
Bayern Tourismus www.bayern.by
Salzburger - Saalachtal  www.salzburger-saalachtal.com
Salzburg Panorama Tours www.panoramatours.at
Salzkraft Ges.m.b.H & CoKG  www.salzburg-sightseeingtours.at
alpetours Touristische GmbH www.alpetour.de
LOGO Deutschland www.geschichted.com
Touristinfo für Bayern  www.bayern-tourist.info
Schulfahrt Touristik SFT GmbH www.schulfahrt.de 
Kindercamp Sonnenhof www.kindercamp-sonnenhof.de
Bellmundo "Urlaub so wie ich es will" www.bellmundo.de
Jochen Schweizer  www.jochen-schweizer.de
Hostel Berchtesgaden www.hostel-berchtesgaden.de
Intercontinental Berchtesgaden Resort www.berchtesgaden.intercontinental.com